The following self-employed barristers are currently Directors of Bar Mutual.

Colin Edelman QC (Chairman)Devereux Chambers
Michael Brindle QC (Deputy Chairman)Fountain Court
David Railton QC (Deputy Chairman)Fountain Court
Rebecca Sabben-Clare QC (Deputy Chairman)7 King's Bench Walk
Stephen ArthurTemple Tax Chambers
Thomas CoghlinCloisters
Gregory Denton-Cox4 Stone Buildings
Jasbir Dhillon QCBrick Court Chambers
Charles Dougherty QC2 Temple Gardens
Nina Goolamali QC2 Temple Gardens
Rajiv Harnal (Chief Financial Officer) 
Alexandra Healy QCFoundry Chambers
Michael Horne QCSerjeants' Inn Chambers
Christopher Pocock QC1 King's Bench Walk
Ahmed Salim (Chief Executive Officer) 
Sharif Shivji4 Stone Buildings
Fiona Sinclair QC4 Pump Court
Joanna Smith QCWilberforce Chambers